2022-2023 School Improvement Team:

Chris Jonassen – Principal

Jalonda Polk – AP

Valorie Slate – Instructional Support Specialist

Sherie Colson – Kindergarten Rep

Keela Reeder - First Grade Rep

Meredith Sizemore – Second Grade Rep

Sarah Jarrett – Third Grade Rep

Amy Lombardo – Fourth Grade Rep

Amy Morris – Fifth Grade Rep

Christina Harris – Special Area Rep

EC Rep – Randall Daddio

Sammy Essic – TA Rep

Jackie Bolick – Parent

Renea Crookshank – Parent

School Improvement Plan Information NCStar

website: https://www.indistar.org/

Guest login: GuestS17378

Guest password: GuestS17378